Webinar: Powering the Future of Finance Through Blockchain

Date October 29, 2020

Time 9:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM GMT/ 6:30 PM IST

Topic Powering the Future of Finance Through Blockchain

Download Presentation

Event Overview

Blockchain is emerging as an important technology lever in Finance transformation. Its potential to influence is the talking point of this webinar.

We’ll be featuring Everest Group expert Shirley Hung and Infosys BPM F&A leadership – Vinay Gopal Rao & Sandeep Sahadevan who will attempt to demystify the power of its potential and also draw some insights from firm’s recent white paper, “How Blockchain influences Future of Finance”.

More details about this webinar

 

Speakers

Shirley Hung

Shirley Hung
VP, Everest Group

Vinay Gopal Rao

Vinay Gopal Rao
VP & Strategic Business Practice Head - F&A, Infosys BPM

Sandeep Sahadevan

Sandeep Sahadevan
Sr. Domain Principal. Head - Key Solutions & Alliances, FCOE, Infosys BPM

 

Moderator

Chaitra Nayak

Chaitra Nayak
Global Head - Analyst Relationship - Influencer Relations, Infosys BPM