Events

  • Powering the Future of Finance Through Blockchain

    Date: October 29, 2020
    Time: 9:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM GMT/ 6:30 PM IST

    Blockchain is emerging as an important technology lever in Finance transformation. Its potential to influence is the talking point of this webinar.

    Share
  • Confluence 2020

    Day: September 15, 2020
    Time : 17:05 – 17:50 UTC/GMT 13:05 -13:50 EST

    Power of 5 Accelerating Digital Business Process Transformation

    Share
  • Infosys Analyst & Advisor Day 2020 - Accelerating Business Process Automation

    Date: September 2, 2020

    Infosys hosted its first ever virtual Analyst & Advisor Meet 2020 on 1st and 2nd September. The event brought together leading minds to deliver fresh, collaborative responses to the great questions of our time.

    Share
  • The C- Suite view on Business Services re-entry and Accelerating the Digital Journey

    Day: Monday August 31, 2020
    Time : 1:00 - 1:40 PM EST

    Shared Services & Outsourcing Week Live North America

    Share
  • CX Network Live

    Date: July 14, 2020
    Time: 03:00 PM BST (10:00 AM EST)

    CX Network Live is a digital event showcasing the challenges and opportunities around a set theme impacting the customer experience industry.

    Share
  • Webinar: Finance Transformation Digital Summit

    Date: June 30, 2020
    Time: 08:00-8:45 US ET/ 1200-1245 GMT

    Finance Transformation Digital is focused on finance executive’s decisions makers across US / EMA.

    Share
  • NASSCOM BPM e-Confluence

    Date: June 17, 2020
    Time: 5:30PM – 7:00 PM IST

    Join us for our 2nd session of NASSCOM BPM e-Confluence, which will deep-dive into the new hybrid working models emerging, as more companies give flexibility to employee to work from anywhere, thus leading to pressures for both customers and the organizations.

    Share
  • Humanware to Amplify Business Value through Accelerated Automation

    Date: June 10, 2020
    Time: 9:45 IST/ US 11:10 AM PST/ 2:10 PM EST & UK 11:10 AM London time

    Our Strategic Partner’s upcoming Global Digital Imagine Event brings together inspiring keynote from visionary leaders, on-demand content hands-on training on A2019, IQ Bot and more.

    Share
  • How Automation played a key role in designing a business resilience strategy at Philips

    Date: July 02, 2020
    Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST

    COVID-19 is a pandemic that has affected business critical functions across enterprises in the world. From impacting the way we work and the way we provide service to our customers, it has forced us to rethink every business strategy.

    Share
  • Authentic Leadership Session by Radhakrishnan Anantha, CEO & MD, Infosys BPM

    14th May 2020

    Challenging times call for unprecedented ways of connecting and we did just that. As part of our Leadership Webcast Series, Radhakrishnan Anantha, CEO & MD, addressed 200+ associates from our Client Services Group.

    Share
  • Webinar: Rapid Risk and Disruption Assessment Service

    Date: May 6, 2020
    Time: 9:30 am ET / 2.30 pm UK time
    Duration: 60 minutes

    As Procurement team’s world over are reorganizing to take quick action to migrate Covid19 related Supply chain impacts, we at Infosys BPM have mobilized a complimentary Covid19 Supplier Outreach & Analytics service to help companies engage with critical suppliers and assess risks on periodic basis.

    Share
  • Webinar: SSON’s BCP Summit

    April 23, 2020

    At the recently conducted SSON’s BCP Summit Webinar, Satish Nair, VP & Business Head, Infosys BPM, was invited to speak on the topic ‘Automation Delivering Business Resilience’.

    Share